Our business is comprised of friendly and informed Advisors who maintain high levels of integrity, ethics, and objectivity.

Learn more about our team’s culture.


Executive / Advisory

Kenneth R. Heck

Chief Financial Officer
Senior Director
kheck@heckcapital.com

David M. Heck, CIMA®, AIF®

Chief Operating Officer
Senior Director
dheck@heckcapital.com


Financial Advisory

John P. Reinthaler, AAMS®

Senior Director - Client Relationships
jreinthaler@heckcapital.com

Gary R. Kellen, ChFC®, CLU®, CASL®

Senior Director - Retirement & Estate Planning
gkellen@heckcapital.com

Michael J. Bogard, CFA

Business Development / Marketing
Director
mbogard@heckcapital.com

Martin A. Owens, CFA

Director – Client Relationships
mowens@heckcapital.com

Olivia H. Nitke, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Planning / Client Relationships
Senior Associate
onitke@heckcapital.com

Samuel J. Brettingen

Advisor / Financial Planning
Associate

Research / Analytics

Pamela P. Bishop, CIPM

Senior Director - Analytics
pbishop@heckcapital.com

Nils J. Dillon, CIPM

Director - Consulting
ndillon@heckcapital.com

Benjamin C. Opsal, CFA

Portfolio Management / Investment Analyst
Associate Director
bopsal@heckcapital.com

Connor J. Showalter, CFA

Portfolio Management / Research Analyst 
Senior Associate
cshowalter@heckcapital.com

Samuel J. Rufer

Investment Analyst
Associate

Operations / Client Service

Donna M. Blamberg, IACCP®

Senior Director - Client Service / Operations
dblamberg@heckcapital.com

Stevie L. Radzinski

Client Service / Operations
Associate Director
sradzinski@heckcapital.com

Shannon R. Conley

Client Service / Operations
Senior Associate
sconley@heckcapital.com

Otona R. Lavender

Client Service / Operations
Senior Associate
olavender@heckcapital.com

Alison E. Couch

Client Service / Marketing
Associate
acouch@heckcapital.com

Effie V. Frank

Client Service / Operations
Associate
efrank@heckcapital.com

Marcy A. Cook

Client Service / Office Coordinator Associate
mcook@heckcapital.com